Silent Auction Items “Red Hot Gala 2014″ *updated*

Along with the “Choose Your Own Vacation” raffle at this year’s “Red Hot Gala 2014″ guests bid on several Silent Auction items.


28.5″ x 22″ acrylic on canvas original by the late JoAn Melchild









Williams-Sonoma Panini Grill and accessories donated by Dr. Mark & Jan Bierschbach of Milbank.





Ten $25.00 Gift Certificates from Linda’s in Milbank

Just in from Pioneer Public TV:  a Rick Steves European Travel Package.  Includes books, maps, CDs and all 100 episodes onRick Steves travelrama DVD–plus a snazzy Rick Steves Travel Gear Civita Day Pack!



Other auction items include an original print by Rob Rakow, wine from Wirtz Beverage Group and Morey’s Sea Food from the Grocery Basket in Big Stone City.

Reserve your place at the 21st Annual Gala Affair–RSVPs are due by April 18. Tickets are $50 per person.  You can sign up on-line or call the Foundation Office at (320) 839-4135, email or stop by the office–we’re located in the Dialysis Building on the OAHS campus.

The Gala is an evening of celebration for our health care system and our donors.  All proceeds from the Gala benefit the Foundation’s mission to raise funds to expand and maintain health care in our community.  While the evening is held in an elegant atmosphere, it’s a truly fun evening with a Social Hour, dinner and entertainment.  Please join us on Saturday April 26 beginning at 5:30 at Sioux Historic Pavilion in Ortonville.


Read More